2019 1st-Team All American

Nolin Jackson

First Team Defensive All American

Dakwan Moore 

First Team Defensive All American

Chris White

First Team Special Team All American

2019 2nd-Team All American 

Markee Zrnich

Second Team Defensive All American

Cody Smith

Second Team Offensive All American 

Kyle Gigandet

Second Team Offensive All American

Yousof Houssami

League President of the Year 

3640 Colonel Glenn Hwy
Fairborn, Ohio 45324

  • instagram
  • twitter
  • facebook

©2018 by Wright State University Football.